2017 DIRTcar Sport Compact National Champion

Dallas Lugge would be crowned the 2017 DIRTcar Sport Compact national champion. In addition to his first national title, the Belleville, IL driver, who recorded an impressive 23 feature wins in 2017 also won the DIRTcar Sport Compact West Regional title as well as picking up the track championships at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 (MO) and at Tri-City Speedway (IL). Garrett Saunders is the 2017 DIRTcar Pro Sprint national champion as the Lakeville, IN pilot also scored the track championship at Plymouth Speedway (IN) while recording 10 feature wins.

Distler's Auto Repair

Distler's is a proud sponsor
imageCongratulations to our very own Dallas Lugge on his accomplishments on and off the track.